Month of Memories #10- “Rays of Sun”

5-7Oh, the return of the sun rays. You’ve probably noticed that they are my background for my blog, and have been featured before in Day 281- “Radiance.” As I said then, I felt like sun rays were God bringing people up to Heaven. I still think that. About an hour before I took this photo, we had to call the vet to come euthanize my beloved goat Jadeite. She had cancer, and it took a sudden turn for the worse. So…. There’s that. Sun rays.

I also find it funny, that on picmonkey.com, they now have a feature called “Radiance” which simulates sun rays.

Leave a Reply

