Month of Memories #1- “Old Apartment”

5-1

Well, it happened. I moved out of my old apartment, in with some other friends so the rent is cheaper, and I’ll hopefully interact with people more this year haha. But anyway, here is a photo I took of my living room before I started to pack it up, and the living room once everything was cleaned and moved out. A little bittersweet, overall, it was my first place away from my parents’ house (not counting the dorms), but so far I’m loving our new place.

I did this photo by “overlaying” my old living room over the photo of the blank room, using picmonkey.com

5-1-2

5-1-1

3 thoughts on “Month of Memories #1- “Old Apartment”

Leave a Reply

