Month of Light #3- “Reflection”

4-3This was taken not 30 feet from “Month of Light #2.” (Yes, I clearly took all of these on the same day haha.) There is a fountain in the middle of Old Town’s square, and I became extremely fascinated with it and proceeded to take about 100 photos of the water. What I think is so incredible about something like this is that every photo is different. I could snap two photos, one on top of the other, and they would still be different because of how the water moves. However, I chose this one as my main photo, since I feel it really exemplifies the light the most.

 

Leave a Reply

