A Different Perspective #7- “Still Present”

3-7Those of you have followed my blog for a while will recall the post I made in my 365 Project- Day 105- “Ribbon”. It is…. One of my posts that dives a bit deeper into my life.

So. Drew, Aubrey and I went to Boulder to visit Celestial Seasonings. While going back up to Greeley, we stopped off in Longmont… I dragged my friends to the park with me, not explaining why we were there. I went to the tree in question, gazed up…. and saw the ribbon. Still there.

Still caught in the branches.

 

Leave a Reply

