A Different Perspective #4- “The Amazing Fruit Project”

3-5
3-5-1

 

Look at all of these wonderful fruits, being dumped into water! Well…. These were the best two photos…. Of about 1,000. Yup, you read that right. One morning, I went to clean my fish Apollo’s tank. I remembered reading in a magazine. I decided…. What the heck? I’ve wanted to do this a while. So Apollo had to sit in a cup and watch me throw fruit into his tank. I tried raspberries, oranges, lemons, lemon slices, etc. It was. So. Much. Fun. Like, unbelievably fun. I totally recommend trying it, assuming that you don’t mind being completely soaked.

3-5-2


3-5-3
My set up; and water on the floor.

 

4 thoughts on “A Different Perspective #4- “The Amazing Fruit Project”

Leave a Reply

