Hey everyone!

So, I haven’t been doing my photos too well, I know. Usual song and dance.

Either way, I have sad news that I haven’t shared yet- my beloved turtle Tordy passed away the beginning of January. Of course, I was very sad, as she is the pet that I’ve had for the very longest.

Today, I was surfing the interwebs and was on one of my favorite picture-sharing sites, damnLOL.com. And I happened across a picture of grumpy old turtles….. and a picture of my Tordy is on there!

tordyIt made me laugh so hard and remember fondly little Tordy.

Linked is the original post if you want to see other grumpy turtles.

Happy February!

Rachel

 

One thought on “Hey everyone!

Leave a Reply

