Broken Building #6

1-6

 

No, friends, I haven’t forgotten about you! I’ve been quite busy with school and Kappa events lately; I’ve hardly had a chance to breathe, let alone update my blog. But I’ve still been taking photos, like this one. This is an old abandoned house up on O Street in Greeley. I was near it when I took the photo “Caught in the Wires“, Day 267 of my 365 Project. I traveled back up there early one morning to check it out again.

1-6-1

The barn, creepy as ever.

1-6-2Yeah…. You don’t have to tell me twice. With this very obvious sign up, I decided not to explore the house or barn.

1-6-3With the “NO TRESPASSING” sign up, it was a bit creepy for me to see the back door open. You can kind of see it from this angle.

1-6-4Nice artistic shot of the barn.

 

2 thoughts on “Broken Building #6

Leave a Reply

