Day 358- “Janitor Keys”

358Well, they are and aren’t “janitor keys.” They’re my keys, which I was issued through being an officer in Kappa Kappa Psi, and allow me to get into various rooms around Frasier and Foundation Hall. And they all do their jobs nicely, except for the small key encased in black which I refer to as “the mystery key.” When I got my keys, I was told that they actually had no idea what the key went to, but that I might need it.

Logic.

 

One thought on “Day 358- “Janitor Keys”

  1. Pingback: Broken Building #11 | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

