Day 349- “These Western Skies”

The past few evenings, the sunsets were just… beautiful. I can’t describe them to you, and no photo I could take could possibly describe them to you. The clouds and the brilliant colors weren’t just over the mountains, but to the North, South, and East as well. It was so overwhelmingly beautiful, and I’m sad that this photo is all that I can share of both of these sunsets with you.

Both nights, I had the song “Western Skies” by Chris Ledoux running through my mind, one of my favorite songs of all time. Hence, the name of my photo.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 349- “These Western Skies”

Leave a Reply

