Day 338- “Icicles”

When I was home last weekend, I was stranded at my parent’s house because of the snow. I say “stranded” because I had been planning to go back to Greeley, but being at home was nice. 🙂 Also, my loveable car’s defrost is broken, so driving in the snow is always a bit sketchy for me.

Anyway, the next morning, my mom told me to go out to the goat shed. So I grabbed my camera and headed out there and got so many wonderful photos of them. The focus of this photo was my overall favorite though.

 

5 thoughts on “Day 338- “Icicles”

Leave a Reply

