Day 317- “Love in the Leaves”

Today, I had the amazing opportunity to do my first engagement photo shoot, with my friends Ashley and Lee. We spent a few hours taking photos around Ross Hall and Glenmere Park. With this being my first “professional” photo shoot, I was a bit nervous, however my friends were understanding and supportive. This was one of the last few photos I had taken, when I was a lot more comfortable with posing them and “getting all up in their business” with my camera.

 

Leave a Reply

