Day 282- “The Spider”

Okay, so first off, I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a week. After Day 281, I just had to take a break, because, well….. Emotions were running high for me and I had to take a hiatus. If you haven’t read it, I highly encourage you to, because it gives you a lot of insight into why I do photography.

So, in the days following, I was feeling a bit blue, so I called up my Little, Ben, to hang out. We ended up back at the barn that I love so much. We went into one of the smaller sheds and found THIS HUGE SPIDER. If I had to guess, I would say this guy was about half the length of my thumb. We both snapped pictures like crazy (He also has a Canon, a smaller point-and-shoot one), and it was so cool. This guy just sat there and let us take pictures. It was so awesome!

 

One thought on “Day 282- “The Spider”

  1. Pingback: Broken Building #8 | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

