Day 280- “The Ankle”

Today, I went to the doctor to get my ankle checked out (finally). He took an x-ray, and while I was waiting for the results, I started taking photos of the model of the ankle sitting on the counter. I sort of envision the pain in my leg being like this; with little pins and screws sticking out of my bones. However, he concluded that I must have damaged some soft tissue which is why it still hurts, because the bone isn’t fractured. So, I will go back for an MRI next week. More on that when it happens.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 280- “The Ankle”

Leave a Reply

