Day 271- “BFF Bracelet”

Pictured here is my BFF bracelet, which matches my friend Drew’s bracelet. What started as a kind of joke that we were BFFs is actually kind of serious- he really is one of my best friends, and I’m very lucky to have him in my life. So, I decided to honor his birthday today with a photo of our friend bracelets. We made them together out of para cord. When they were done I was ridiculous and made him clip his bracelet to mine and hold my hand for a while when we were hanging out with friends. Drew was a good sport about it though.

Happy birthday BFF! Love, BFF 🙂

Leave a Reply

