Day 265- “Corn”

 

Well, following my post about my ankle…. Here’s some corn. I’ve taken to enjoying driving down old dirt roads a lot recently (as a result my car is covered in dust ALL the time). Nothing fills me with more peace than coasting down a back road listening to the country music from my youth. Of course, most of the fields surrounding the roads are corn, and finally, I stopped and took some pictures. Not wanting to trespass, I stood at the edge of the field and took pictures of this ear of corn, which looks to have been eaten by bugs and birds. Nature at its finest.

Leave a Reply

