Day 254- “Rehearsal at Gunter”

Well everyone, I’m back after a week hiatus for band camp! I didn’t mean for that to happen, but once again the days got away from me.

Anyway, I took this the first day of band camp. The Pride of the Rockies band camp rehearsals are always on the South Gunter lawn. I like this photo because it has the entirety of Gunter and the marching band in the shot.

After the past week of band camp, I’ve concluded that this marching season is going to be awesome. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

