Day 252- “Shady House”

Whilst helping Drew move in, I wandered around taking photos. But you already know that, since I already posted a photo from this house moving endeavor. Anyway. I think a lot of my problems of not having anything to take photos of, or more, not having the inspiration to take photos is that I’ve been so stuck here. I’m always at work or at my apartment, and don’t really have anywhere to go that I haven’t already taken pictures of. (Such as, Glenmere Park, on campus, my apartment, etc.) So, having a new place to take photos was quite exciting. Yaaaay.

Anyway. I like this photo for the exposure and for the composition.

 

One thought on “Day 252- “Shady House”

Leave a Reply

