Day 243- “First Dance”

 

On Sunday, my friends Kirsten and Scott were married. And guess what? I showed up late to this wedding too. (Like Diana and Ben’s: https://myownphotoproject.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/day-201-beginning/) I was there in time to see them exchange vows and rings. The part of the ceremony I saw was beautiful, as was the reception, and as is their love. Not to be too cheesy, but the first time I saw them together I had a feeling about them.

Their story is really cool. Kirsten is one of my Brothers, and Scott was also a member of Kappa at a different school. They met when the two chapters got together to hang out, and the rest of course if history.

I love that the photo was black and white (I’m becoming a pretty big fan of it recently), and I love the light and lens flare.

One thought on “Day 243- “First Dance”

Leave a Reply

