Day 211- “Unexpected Beauty”

Sometimes, I get lazy and drive to work. Other times, I hop on my bike and ride to work that way. I watch the world wake up, the birds flying, the cats watching the birds fly, and overall enjoy the ride. I usually pass one of my coworkers on his bike, so we have our routine of saying hello every morning too. I like things like that.

This is my favorite part of the ride. I feel like I’ve been transported to some magical, faraway land, like something I would have created in my childhood. It’s something about the trees and bushes and early morning light, that I can’t explain at all. So, I decided to share it with you! Here’s a part of Magical Faraway Land.

3 thoughts on “Day 211- “Unexpected Beauty”

  1. Pingback: Day 307- “Secret Pathway” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

