Day 206- “At The Stampede”

I am such a sucker for a man who can ride a horse, drive a truck, wear a cowboy hat and jeans, and every combination of those. Seriously. That is RIDICULOUSLY attractive.

So, now that you know what I like in a man, let’s talk about what I like about this photo. Melanie won tickets from her work to go to the rodeo at the Greeley Stampede, and offered me the other ticket. Umm, yes please! I took almost 300 pictures, but as I uploaded them to my computer, I remembered this one and knew that it would be the photo for today, without competition. It’s the perfect bronc riding position, and I love the “Greeley Stampede” in the background. This photo has to be one of my favorites. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Day 206- “At The Stampede”

  1. WOW! LovelivinginCO gave me your link. She knew I was moving from FL to CO 3 wks ago. I l-i-v-e in Greeley! I’ll be heading to the stampede tomorrow evening AND I noticed your post about the park you love. I was just checking out parks online today for portrait locations!

Leave a Reply

