Day 201- “Beginning”


Ah, sweet new love. Yesterday my friends Diana and Ben tied the knot, and I couldn’t be happier for them. The ceremony was beautiful, and the reception was amazing, and overall it was a very lovely gathering. Unfortunately, most of my photos from the actual ceremony are all slightly blurry- not terrible, but enough to really annoy me. Ya know how there’s always that one guy who is late to everything? Yeah, that’s me. I went running into the sanctuary right in front of Diana and her dad. She just rolled her eyes at me and smiled. Anyway, I sat in the back pew and had to use my telephoto lens, which is why my photos were all a bit shaky.

But this photo! Running out of the church and starting life together. It’s all so beautiful. 🙂 I love the photo for the meaning and for the movement.

3 thoughts on “Day 201- “Beginning”

  1. Pingback: Day 243- “First Dance” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

