A Reminder

Sometimes, I forget why I’m doing this. I’m in my phase right now where I’m asking myself if photography is something I want to make a career or a hobby of, very much the same question I ask myself of music and playing the saxophone. Regardless of major, I love my photo project but still lose sight of why I do it. But other times, I get a reminder like I did today.

Ben, my friend and Little Brother, posted this on the 365 Project that he has started on Facebook. Knowing that I inspired him to do a project like mine made me remember why I do this.

Thank you, Ben. 🙂

~Rachel

One thought on “A Reminder

Leave a Reply

