Day 188- “Splash!”

Pictured here is Kate, who I was babysitting the other day along with some other kids. The girls wanted to go to the pool at the apartment complex, so I accompanied them armed with my Kappa notebook, intent on getting some work done. But the girls won me over and I had so much fun taking pictures of them. This one of Kate turned out to be one of my favorites, of her splashing out of the water! I love the colors and her expression and the overall photo.

One thought on “Day 188- “Splash!”

Leave a Reply

