Day 185- “Blurry Lightning”

My first successful lightning photo- is blurry!

You may also visit this link to understand how I feel about the blurriness:

http://nooooooooooooooo.com/

Oh well. I decided to post it anyway. It does have good composition,which I like, and good contrast. The other day Northern Colorado had a tornado warning, which is when I took this. In a tornado, most people take shelter, but I prefer sticking my head out the window and taking photos. I did end up sleeping in my closet though. I woke up around 2:30…. “What am I doing in here?”….. back to sleep…..

3 thoughts on “Day 185- “Blurry Lightning”

  1. Pingback: Day 228- “Lightning” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

