Day 174- “Lilac”

I’ve been having problems lately with finding good photos to use for my blog. As I’ve gotten more comfortable with my Canon, I’ve started pushing the boundaries of the ISO, aperture, and shutter speed to find good combinations. It leads to under and overexposed photos, or graininess. I’ve also learned not to trust my tiny screen too much- what looks good on the camera is not always as good on the computer, and vice versa. But, I snapped this great photo with no troubles. I adore lilacs, so I love this photo for that, and the colors.

Leave a Reply

