Day 150- “Moving On”

It’s sad, coming up on the end of the school year. It has been a lot of fun living with Andrea and Sam, but now the three of us are moving our own separate ways. Sam has already moved out of our dorm suite, and Andrea and I are left to play at commencement. This photo is of her and I, our “ghosts”, looking out the window which will be here even after we’ve gone on with our lives.

I took this by setting my camera on my tripod and setting the shutter speed for 15 seconds. After 8 seconds, Andrea and I ran into the frame and stood still so the camera could capture our ghosts there.

Leave a Reply

