Day 139- “Jam Session”

Last night, my friend Connor and I went to a jazz club thing, put on by our jazz faculty with other guests and such. It was a ton of fun, and also a challenge, because in order to get good photos of all of the performers I had to adjust my setting every single time I went to a different performer, because of where they were standing, and what they were wearing. I had a lot of fun with that, but eventually the musician in me won out over the photographer and I settled in to listen to some great jazz. 🙂

Pictured here is Erik Applegate, our amazing jazz bass professor. I like this photo for the lighting and composition.

Leave a Reply

