Day 120- “Dinner”

Say hello to dinner yesterday. I love cooking food, not that I’m very good at it, but I still love doing it. One thing that I am good at cooking, though, is pasta. I also figured out how to make good meatballs from scratch a few months ago, and have been perfecting my recipe for them since. Anyway, once I was done, I looked over at the kitchen table and saw the sunlight streaming through the window(it was about to set), so I took a nice artistic photo. Of dinner. Yummy.

I like the photo because of the lighting, and how the plate compliments the rule of thirds very well.

One thought on “Day 120- “Dinner”

Leave a Reply

