Day 116- “This Guy”

This guy is a meal worm. Or, a meal worm after he does his… thing…. I don’t know. I’m not an animal expert, but after this meal worms turn into creepy bug things. Either way, I got them to feed to my turtle, and it was a surprise to open up the container and find this guy. I like the photo because of the composition for the most part.

But!

If you want to see a blog that DOES know a lot about animals, check out this page: http://wildsideanimal.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

