Day 102- “Reflection”

Well, it took my telephoto lens and some weird looks from other people in the restaurant, but I got a picture of the chandelier thing. I went to Andrea’s on her birthday (because we’re on Spring Break), and she and I and some other friends went to a nice restaurant. And of course I had to whip out my camera and take pictures of everything that did and didn’t move. Good food, I like it. I had spaghetti and meatballs.

Oh right, the photo. I love the contrast and the sharpness and the overall composition!

Leave a Reply

