Day 78- “Nick”

Pictured here is my friend Nick. On our Kappa retreat, we climbed the mountain next to our cabins. I was running around taking pictures of the scenery and then creepily took this picture of Nick.
I didn’t like the original exposure, so I used http://www.picnik.com (I’m using it as much as I can before it closes) to change the exposure on it so it wouldn’t be as bright. Also what I would change would be the background; I would have rather seen part of the sky instead of just the other mountain behind this one. But I love his expression and the pose, which is why I used it.

Leave a Reply

