Day 68- “Angel of Music”

Well, I’m cheating, I should have posted this yesterday, but I took it yesterday at least. At about 11:40 at night at my friend Jill’s place, I remember that I hadn’t taken a picture yet for the day, so I ran around her living room trying to find something. I found her angel playing the flute and chose it. And that’s how this picture came to be.
I like it because it took me a couple minutes to get the lighting and setting on my camera right. I finally figured out how to set my “user preferences” for the “style of taking the picture”…. Meaning the sharpness, contrast, vividness, etc. of any photo I take. (I was pretty proud of myself.)

Leave a Reply

