Day 56- “Amy”

This photo was taken of my lovely friend Amy at the park today. Or yesterday, depending on how you look at it.
It was a great photo to start with, but a little over exposed and bright. So I reworked it and made it darker, but I worry that I underexposed it when doing that. But it’s okay. I like vibrant colors. And vibrant personalities, like Amy here! It was a very candid shot, which I’m pretty boss at. But this one is great. The next couple of days will be park shots of my friends!

Leave a Reply

