MORE Computer Updates

So everyone, I’m here once again to update you on my computer status. It turns out the graphics card went bad, which should have been easy to fix on a desktop, except that in my laptop the card is welded to the motherboard. That was smart planning on Gateway’s part. Anyway, I should be getting a new laptop, courtesy of my amazing parents. Not sure what kind it is yet, but it also does look like my pictures and other such items will be safe once I start transferring everything and such. Hooray!

Man, I really miss doing my photo project. It’ll pick back up soon!

Leave a Reply

