More Computer Troubles

What I originally thought was a simple matter turned more serious computer problem. Instead of a light being out, my entire mother board and probably hard drive went bad, according the Geek Squad guys. *sigh* I really hope they can save my pictures when I get around to getting a new computer. I was actually just thinking a couple of weeks ago how I should invest in an external hard drive….

Oh, my first world problems….

Anyway, I hope everyone else is having more luck with their computers. If you also take pictures, I urge you to back up your pictures on discs, flash drives, or external hard drives, as well as important documents.

Have a wonderful day everyone, I hope to be back here soon to continue my photo project!

Leave a Reply

