Day 34- “Becky and Colt”

So, this here is my sister and brother in law again. It was funny because I was taking random pictures and Colt said “Becky! we need to model!” or something along those lines. (I have a plethora of other pictures from this “photo shoot.”) I love this photo because of their expressions. If I could change anything, I would have put them somewhere with a more scenic background, instead of a car and a building.

One thought on “Day 34- “Becky and Colt”

  1. Pingback: Day 145- “Friendship” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

