Day 26- “Dakota, Jenny, and Colter”

In celebration of my mom’s birthday, this is a picture of our Corgis. I framed this picture for her for her special day! From left to right, they are Dakota, the youngest; Jenny, the girl and the middle; and Colter, our oldest. What I like about this picture is that they’re posed quite well, mostly because I was holding a pancake above the camera so they would look at me!
Happy Birthday Mom!

One thought on “Day 26- “Dakota, Jenny, and Colter”

  1. Pingback: Day 164- “Jenny” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

