Day 5- “Good Day At Band”

I like this photo because I took it at one of my favorite things to do-marching band. I think it’s really pretty how it goes behind the scaffolding. I had to work with the colors a little bit to make the rainbow pop out more, but overall I like the general effect of it. When looking at the “rule of thirds,” the bright part of the rainbow is in the right middle third, and the scaffolding is in the lower two thirds on the left side. So yeah, good composition, in my opinion.

3 thoughts on “Day 5- “Good Day At Band”

  1. Pingback: Day 269- “Human Flower” | myownphotoproject

  2. Pingback: Day 281- “Radiance” | myownphotoproject

  3. Pingback: Day 295- “Another Good day at Band” | myownphotoproject

Leave a Reply

